Contact Us

 


 

LOCATION

Located in the town of Didsbury in order to serve you better!  Our address is 2002 22nd Avenue in Didsbury. 


MAILING ADDRESS

Gil's Truck & Auto Repair/GTA Performance
PO Box 1221
Didsbury, AB   T0M 0W0


SHIPPING ADDRESS

Gil's Truck & Auto Repair/GTA Performance
2002 - 22nd Avenue
Didsbury, AB   T0M 0W0


PHONE

403-335-4814 
FAX

403-335-4852

 


PERSONNEL


Jason Enns - jason@gtaperformance.com

Purchase/Service Manager, Technician                                   


Amy Enns - amy@gtaperformance.com

Owner/Manager                                                                   


Gilbert Enns - gilbert@gtaperformance.com

Owner/Manager, Technician                                                    


Lindsay Kirk - lindsay@gtaperformance.com

Office Manager


Cory Halfyard - corey@gtaperformance.com

Service Advisor                                                                      


Aaron Faryna - aaron@gtaperformance.com

Journeyman                                          


Thomas Fast - thomas@gtaperformance.com

3rd year Apprentice Technician                                            


Chris Clazie - chris@gtaperformance.com

Journeyman